HOMES
HISTORYBUTTONS
COURSEP
OFFICIALSBUTTONSGREENFEESBUTTONS
mes
FIXTURESBUTTONS
OPENCOMPSBUTTONS
JUNIORSBUTTONS
PROSHOPBUTTONS
MEMBERSBUTTONS
RESULTSBUTTONS
CONTACTUSBUTTONS
LOGO
NEWHEADCOURSE
5pus          hc2jandec          9pus
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Entry Forms for OPEN COMPETITIONS can be accessed from the MONTHLY LISTING below by clicking on the relevant Competition
SEPTEMBER 2017
       
Date Section Competitions Venue
September 1 Friday VP Sheffield Transport GS - 9.00am & 2.00pm Phoenix
September 2 Saturday Gents JOINT CAPTAIN'S DAY Phoenix
September 2 Saturday SUGC SUGC Queens Jubilee Final Renishaw
September 3 Sunday Juniors 6th Junior / Pre Junior Medal 2pm Phoenix
September 3 Sunday SUGC SUGC Minitour Final Rother Valley
September 4 Monday Ladies LADIES OPEN AM-AM Phoenix
September 5 Tuesday Gents Midweek Stableford Phoenix
September 5 Tuesday Seniors Seniors Interclub v Bawtry (away)  Bawtry
September 6 Wednesday VP Concrete GS - 10am Phoenix
September 7 Thursday Ladies Ladies Brookes Bowl Phoenix
September 7 Thursday YUGC YUGC Match Play Championship Hallamshire
September 8 Friday YUGC YUGC Match Play Championship Hallamshire
September 8 Friday VP Kier Charity Golf Day (shotgun) Phoenix
September 9 Saturday Gents September Medal Phoenix
September 9 Saturday YUGC YUGC Match Play Championship Hallamshire
September 10 Sunday Club MIXED OPEN BB STABLEFORD Phoenix
September 10 Sunday Juniors Michael Roberts Cup - 2pm Phoenix
September 11 Monday
September 12 Tuesday Gents Midweek Medal Phoenix
September 13 Wednesday
September 14 Thursday Ladies Ladies Medal & Pendant Phoenix
September 15 Friday SUGC SUMA No 6 Bondhay
September 16 Saturday Gents JJ Burrows Trophy Phoenix
September 17 Sunday Ladies EWGA Medal (2 - 8 players) Phoenix
September 17 Sunday SUGC SUGC Amateur Championship R1 & R2 Sitwell
September 17 Sunday SUGC SUGC Under 14's Matchplay Final Roundwood
September 18 Monday
September 19 Tuesday Seniors Seniors Interclub v Roundwood (away) Roundwood
September 20 Wednesday
September 21 Thursday Ladies Ladies Stableford Phoenix
September 21 Thursday SUGC SUGC Greenkeepers Competition Bondhay
September 21 Thursday YUGC YUGC County Members Invitition Meeting Harrogate
September 22 Friday
September 23 Saturday Gents Captain's Charity Day Phoenix
September 24 Sunday Gents AUTUMN OPEN TEXAS SCRAMBLE Phoenix
September 24 Sunday SUGC SUGC Amateur Championship Semi Finals & Final Lindrick
September 24 Sunday SUGC SUGC Junior Matchplay Semi Finals & Final Lindrick
September 25 Monday
September 26 Tuesday
September 27 Wednesday
September 28 Thursday Ladies Ladies Champagne Breakfast Team Match Phoenix
September 29 Friday
September 30 Saturday Gents October Medal Phoenix

Copyright © 2017  Phoenix Golf Club