HOMES
HISTORYBUTTONS
COURSEP
OFFICIALSBUTTONSGREENFEESBUTTONS
mes
FIXTURESBUTTONS
OPENCOMPSBUTTONS
JUNIORSBUTTONS
PROSHOPBUTTONS
MEMBERSBUTTONS
RESULTSBUTTONS
CONTACTUSBUTTONS
LOGO
NEWHEADCOURSE
5pus          AF          9pus
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Entry Forms for OPEN COMPETITIONS can be accessed from the MONTHLY LISTING below by clicking on the relevant Competition
APRIL 2017
       
Date Section Competitions Venue
April 1 Saturday Gents April Medal Phoenix
April 2 Sunday VP Tree Tuns GS - 9.30am Phoenix
April 2 Sunday Juniors Junior Pre Junior Drive In - 2pm Phoenix
April 3 Monday  
April 4 Tuesday  
April 5 Wednesday SUGC SUGC Secretaries Day Worksop
April 6 Thursday Ladies Ladies County Foursomes Phoenix
April 7 Friday
April 8 Saturday Gents XRE Trophy Qualifier Phoenix
April 9 Sunday VP Hatfield & Thorne GS - 10.30am Phoenix
April 9 Sunday Juniors 1st Junior Pre Junior Medal - 2pm Phoenix
April 10 Monday
April 11 Tuesday Seniors  Seniors Interclub v Bawtry (home) - 8.45am Phoenix
April 11 Tuesday VP Ocado GS - 11am Phoenix
April 12 Wednesday Juniors 2nd Junior Medal - 11am Phoenix
April 13 Thursday Ladies Ladies Medal / Captains Salver Phoenix
April 14 Friday   Good Friday  
April 15 Saturday Gents Top Dogs Qualifier  Phoenix
April 16 Sunday Ladies EWGA Medal (2 - 8) Phoenix
April 17 Monday Easter Monday
April 18 Tuesday Gents Midweek Medal Phoenix
April 19 Wednesday Seniors Seniors Interclub v Tankersley (home) - 8.45am Phoenix
April 20 Thursday Ladies Ladies Stableford Phoenix
April 21 Friday
April 22 Saturday Gents George Lomas Trophy Phoenix
April 22 Saturday Gents CLUB DINNER & DANCE Pavilion
April 23 Sunday Gents M S Shirts Box Company Texas Scramble (mixed) Phoenix
April 23 Sunday SUGC SUGC Interclub Foursomes Medal Doncaster TM
April 24 Monday Seniors Seniors Interclub v College Pines (away) College Pines
April 25 Tuesday    
April 26 Wednesday
April 27 Thursday Ladies Phoenix Ladies Trophy Phoenix
April 28 Friday VP Mayors Charity Shotgun - 9am Phoenix
April 29 Saturday Gents Captains Cup Phoenix
April 30 Sunday VP Robin Hood GS - 9.45am to 10.45am Phoenix
April 30 Sunday Gents Mixed Texas Scramble Phoenix
April 30 Sunday Juniors Junior European Golf Tour - 12 noon Phoenix