HOMES
HISTORYBUTTONS
COURSEP
OFFICIALSBUTTONSGREENFEESBUTTONS
mes
FIXTURESBUTTONS
OPENCOMPSBUTTONS
JUNIORSBUTTONS
PROSHOPBUTTONS
MEMBERSBUTTONS
RESULTSBUTTONS
CONTACTUSBUTTONS
LOGO
NEWHEADCOURSE
5pus          hc2jandec          9pus
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Entry Forms for OPEN COMPETITIONS can be accessed from the MONTHLY LISTING below by clicking on the relevant Competition
MARCH 2017
       
Date Section Competitions Venue
March 1 Wednesday      
March 2 Thursday Ladies Ladies Competition Phoenix
March 3 Friday
March 4 Saturday Gents Winter Team Competition (Shotgun) Phoenix
March 5 Sunday      
March 6 Monday
March 7 Tuesday
March 8 Wednesday Ladies Ladies Interclub @ Rotherham Rotherham
March 9 Thursday Ladies Ladies 18 Hole Medal Phoenix
March 10 Friday
March 11 Saturday Juniors Junior / Pre Junior Handicap Round - 1pm Phoenix
March 12 Sunday Juniors Junior / Pre Junior Handicap Round - 1pm Phoenix
March 13 Monday      
March 13 Tuesday      
March 15 Wednesday      
March 16 Thursday Ladies Ladies Stableford Phoenix
March 17 Friday
March 18 Saturday Gents Club Captain's Drive In Competition (Shotgun Texas Scramble) Phoenix
March 18 Saturday Juniors Junior / Pre Junior Handicap Round - 1pm Phoenix
March 19 Sunday Ladies Ladies Mixed Competition Phoenix
March 20 Monday
March 21 Tuesday
March 22 Wednesday Ladies Ladies Interclub @ Sitwell Stwell
March 23 Thursday Ladies Ladies Competition Phoenix
March 24 Friday  
March 25 Saturday Gents Yellow Ball Phoenix
March 26 Sunday   Daylight Saving Time Starts (clocks gone forward 1 am)  
March 26 Sunday   Mothers Day  
March 26 Sunday Gents Brunyee Shield Phoenix
March 27 Monday      
March 28 Tuesday
March 29 Wednesday      
March 30 Thursday Ladies Ladies Competition Phoenix
March 31 Friday