HOMES
HISTORYBUTTONS
COURSEP
OFFICIALSBUTTONSGREENFEESBUTTONS
mes
FIXTURESBUTTONS
OPENCOMPSBUTTONS
JUNIORSBUTTONS
PROSHOPBUTTONS
MEMBERSBUTTONS
RESULTSBUTTONS
CONTACTUSBUTTONS
LOGO
NEWHEADCOURSE
5pus          HCNOV          9PUS
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Entry Forms for OPEN COMPETITIONS can be accessed from the MONTHLY LISTING below by clicking on the relevant Competition
TO SEE A GOOGLE CALENDAR AND 2018 PGC PROVISIONAL FIXTURES LISTING
CLICK HERE
NOVEMBER 2017
       
Date Section Competitions Venue
November 1 Wednesday
November 2 Thursday Ladies Ladies Competition Phoenix
November 3 Friday
November 4 Saturday Gents Winter Team Competition (Shotgun) Phoenix
November 5 Sunday Gents Mixed Competition Phoenix
November 6 Monday
November 7 Tuesday
November 8 Wednesday
November 9 Thursday Ladies Ladies 12 Hole Medal Phoenix
November 10 Friday
November 11 Saturday      
November 12 Sunday Ladies EWGA Medal (2 - 8 players) Phoenix
November 13 Monday
November 14 Tuesday
November 15 Wednesday
November 16 Thursday Ladies Ladies Stableford Phoenix
November 17 Friday
November 18 Saturday      
November 19 Sunday      
November 20 Monday
November 21 Tuesday
November 22 Wednesday
November 23 Thursday Ladies Christmas Fayre Phoenix
November 24 Friday
November 25 Saturday      
November 26 Sunday      
November 27 Monday      
November 28 Tuesday
November 29 Wednesday
November 30 Thursday Ladies Ladies Competition Phoenix